Dude, where’s my…trailer?

Dudethis is like the coolest thing ever.  why didn’t i know about this back in 1974, when wanda and i drove a VW bug?

come to think of it, i wonder if anyone has made one of these for a 1997 jeep cj?  i am growing pretty weary of my endless list of house projects (which now includes foundation demolition and under-the-middle-of-my-house-slab trenching to replace old cast-iron plumbing).  btw, if you catch me whining about my first-world problems, you have my permission to slap me.

nevertheless…i am sooo ready to move into a trailer.

check out the video:

Leave a Reply

